skip to main content

Management

Christine Bell
State Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3469
M +61 419 977 678
E christine.bell@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
NSW Distribution Coordinator
O +61 2 9335 3372
M +61 478 862 957
E felicity.kaye@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
E john.french@chubb.com

Global Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Lema Najjar
Distribution Manager NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0105
M +61 428 928 404
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Lucy Wood
Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 02 9335 3240
M +61 466 324 795
E lucy.wood@chubb.com

 

Tara O'Leary
Senior Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0102
M +61 432 580 185 
tara.oleary@chubb.com 

Casualty

Anthony Solaese
GBU Distrobution Manager, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3401
M +61 421 617 819
E anthony.solaese@chubb.com

James Balis
GBU Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3320
M +61 437 139 146
E james.balis@chubb.com
 

Perry Paterson
Casualty Specialist, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3348   
M +61 455 956 747 
perry.paterson@chubb.com

Construction

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
E michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology

Natalie Miladinski
Senior Underwriter, Cyber and Technology Industry Practices
O +61 2 9273 0467
M +61 408 201 816
E nmiladinski@chubb.com

Giles Sacarello
Underwriter, Cyber and Technology Industry Practices
O +61 2 9335 3274
M +61 407 648 604
giles.sacarello@chubb.com

Entertainment

Alex Biasi
Entertainment Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0117
M +61 419 220 412
E alex.biasi@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

David Hamill
GBU Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 8432 
M +61 478 318 302
E david.hamill@chubb.com

Anthony Wall
GBU Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 3347
M +61 478 862 975
E anthony.wall@chubb.com

Karno Gangopadhyay
GBU Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9335 3473
M +61 438367526
karno.gangopadhyay@chubb.com

Alexis Burke
GBU Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9335 3407
M +61 4447 093 026
alexis.burke@chubb.com

Philip Chiu
GBU Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9335 3243
M +61 419 900 281
E philip.chiu@chubb.com

Maddie Zali
GBU Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O  +61 2 9335 3285
M +61 408 142 873
E maddie.zali@chubb.com

Fine Art & Specie

Matt Stock
Fine Art & Specie Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0158   
M +61 427 110 977 
matt.stock@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Allen Paes
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine
O +61 2 9273 0139
M +61 408 389 824
E ampaes@chubb.com

Tim Smith
Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant) 
O +61 2 9335 3494
M +61 428 595 487
E tim.smith@chubb.com

Life Sciences

Jeff Allen
Life Sciences Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0414
M +61 402 482 082
E jeffreyallen@chubb.com

Marine

Timothy Wills
Marine & Cargo Product Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0419
M +61 400 407 603
E timothy.wills@chubb.com

Daniel Farrell
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0410
M +61 407 186 220
daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Herman Landero
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0148
M +61 408 505 756
herman.landero@chubb.com

Sales Leads - Platform Products

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191 
arichardson@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0193
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Property

Simon Stevenson
Property Manager, NSW
O +61 2 9273 0130
M +61 403 547 951
E simon.stevenson@chubb.com

Ben Creed
GBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9273 0109
M +61 437 155 544
ben.creed@chubb.com

Stuart Macrae
GBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3415
M +61 417 351 713
E stuart.macrae@chubb.com

SME

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0157 
M +61 439 180 191 
E arichardson@chubb.com

Strata

Sean Tween
Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0443
M +61 407 218 348
E sean.tween@chubb.com

Ashley Connelly
Underwriter, Strata, NSW
O +61 2 9273 0156 
M +61 407 884 185
E ashley.connelly@chubb.com

Amber Speirs
Underwriter, Strata
O +61 2 9335 3374
M +61 439 112 840
amber.speirs@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.