skip to main content

 

Simon Marlow
Head of A&H Corporate, Australia
O +61 7 3018 58 04
simon.marlow@chubb.com  

Queensland

Joanne Gamble
Senior Development Underwriter
O +61 7 3018 5825
E joanne.gamble@chubb.com

Sophie Wunsch
Underwriter, Accident & Health
O +61 7 3018 5808
E  sophie.wunsch@chubb.com

Victoria

Rod Frichot
Distribution Manager, A&H
O +61 3 9242 7206
rod.frichot@chubb.com

Chris Thirlwall
IBU Distribution Manager, A&H
O +61 3 9242 5158
E cthirlwall@chubb.com

New South Wales

Lema Najjar
Distribution Manager, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0457
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Lucy Wood
Underwriter A&H
O +61 2 9335 3240
lucy.wood@chubb.com

Tara O’Leary
Senior Underwriter, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0102  
tara.oleary@chubb.com

 

South Australia

Leigh Harrison
Development Underwriter, A&H
O +61 8 8418 3006
leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Western Australia

Olivia Dale
Distribution Manager, A&H
O +61 8 9223 0104
olivia.dale@chubb.com