skip to main content

Head Offices


Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Grosvenor Place
Level 38, 225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
O +61 2 9335 3200
F +61 2 9335 3411


Chubb Insurance New Zealand Limited
CU1-3, Shed 24
Princes Wharf
Auckland 1010
O +64 9 377 1459
F +64 9 303 1909

Head of Claims
Simon Priebbenow
Head of Claims A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0428
simon.priebbenow@chubb.com
 
Claims Managers

Rose Barnicoat
Property Claims Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0191 
E rbarnicoat@chubb.com

Sandeep Paul
Claims Operations Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0474
E sandeep.paul@chubb.com

Cecilia Hidalgo
Small Commercial & Consumer Lines Claims Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0442
E cecilia.i.hidalgo@chubb.com

David Nyholm
Claims Compliance & Conduct Risk Manager
O +61 2 9273 0178
E dnyholm@chubb.com

Luanna Philippe
Claims Manager, NZ
O +64 9 374 1763   
E luanna.philippe@chubb.com

Michael Babington
Casualty & Financial Lines Claims Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0171   
E mbabington@chubb.com

Aaron Turner
Claims Client Relationship Manager 
O +61 2 9273 0449   
E aaronturner@chubb.com

Wilson Salas
Marine Claims Manager A&NZ
O +61 2 8912 9689
E wilson.salas@chubb.com

Kevin Walsh
Special Investigations Unit Manager
O +61 2 8912 4512
E kjwalsh@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.