Professional & Management Liability
Property & CasualtyAccident & HealthSurety BondsIndustry Solutions
Claims ServicesLoss Control Services

Chubb Surety Office Locations
 

 

 

Chubb Surety Office Locations

[ Argentina | Australia | Brazil | Canada | Colombia | England | Mexico | United States ]

 Buenos Aires

Chubb Argentina de Seguros S.A.
Hipolito Bouchard 710
Piso 11 y 12
(C1106ABL) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: + 54 11 4510-1500
Fax: + 54 11 4510-1545
Contact: Martin Fliess, Manager
Tel (direct): + 54-11-4510-1585
Email: mfliess@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Argentina

 Sydney

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
Citigroup Centre, Level 29
2 Park Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9273 0100
Fax: + 61 2 9273 0101
Contact: Roy Amos, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): + 61 2 9273 0114
Email: royamos@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Australia, Asia, Guam, New Zealand, Pacific Region

 São Paulo

Chubb do Brasil Cia de Seguros
Av. Maria Coelha Aguiar, 215-BL.F-4°
Sao Paulo - SP - 05805 - 900
Tel: +55 11 3741-2244
Fax: +55 11 3741-3326
Contact: Elisabete Parejo
Tel (direct): +55 11 3741-9470
Email: eparejo@chubb.com
Territory covered: Brazil

 Toronto

Chubb Insurance Company of Canada
1 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ONT M5C 2V9
Tel: (416) 863-0550
Fax: (416) 863-3144
Contact: Brent McAllister, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (416) 359-3213
Email: bmcallister@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Canada

 Bogota

Chubb de Colombia Compania de Seguros S.A.
Av calle 26 No. 59 - 51
Torre 3, Piso 7
Bogota, Colombia
Tel: + 57 1 326 6200
Fax: + 57 1 795 7770
Contact: Jorge Facio-Lince, Underwriter
Email: jfaciolince@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Colombia

 London

European Surety Department
Chubb Insurance Company of Europe SE
106 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 5NB
Contact: Nadia Havard
Tel (direct): +44 (0) 20 7895 3359
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7895 3032
Email: nhavard@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Europe

 Mexico City

Chubb de Mexico,
Compañia Afianzadora, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Santa Fe 505, Piso 17
Colonia Cruz Manca Sta. Fe
Mexico DF, Mexico 05349
Tel: + 52 55 50-81-5600
Fax: + 52 55 50-81-5607
Contact: Francisco Barajas, Underwriting Manager
Tel (direct): + 52-55-50-81-5608
Email: fbarajas@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Mexico

 Atlanta

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30326-1276
Tel: (404) 266-4000
Fax: (404) 264-6843
Contact: Doug Hite, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (404) 266-4043
Email: dhite@chubb.com
Territory covered: Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina

Chicago

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
Sears Tower, Suite #4700
233 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 454-4200
Fax: (312) 454-4401
Contact: Brock Masterson, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (312) 454-4242
Email: bmasterson@chubb.com
Territory covered: Illinois, Indiana, Eastern Missouri

Cincinnati

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
312 Walnut Street, Suite 2100
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4035
Tel: (513) 721-0601
Fax: (513) 721-0095
Contact: Marc Pennell, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (513) 651-6013
Email: mpennell@chubb.com
Territory covered: Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Dallas

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
Bryan Tower
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201-3068
Tel: (214) 754-0777
Fax: (214) 754-8295
Contact: John Lenheiser, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (214) 754-8276
Email: jlenheiser@chubb.com
Territory covered: Northern Texas, Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Oklahoma

Houston

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (713) 297-4600
Fax: (713) 297-4750
Contact: Michael Keimig, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (713) 297-4710
Email: mkeimig@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Southern Texas, Southern Louisiana

Kansas City

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
1100 Walnut St., Suite 1800
P.O. Box 410038
Kansas City, MO 64141-0038
Tel: (816) 292-4500
Fax: (816) 292-4600
Contact: Jeff Brundrett, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (816) 292-4560
Email: jbrundrett@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Kansas, Colorado, Iowa, Western Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Los Angeles

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
801 S. Figueroa St., Suite 2400
Los Angeles, California 90017-5556
Tel: (213) 612-0880
Fax: (213) 612-5725
Contact: Steve Grella, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (213) 612-5573
Email: sgrella@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Southern California, Arizona, Hawaii, Southern Nevada

Minneapolis

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
100 South 5th Street, Suite 1700
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1470
Tel: (612) 373-7300
Fax: (612) 373-7436
Contact: Joseph Herriage, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (612) 373-7390
Email: jherriage@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

New York

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
15 Mountain View Road (WGII-230)
P.O. Box 1651
Warren, NJ 07059-6711
Tel: (908) 903-7900
Fax: (908) 903-7910
Contact: Fred Spielberger, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (908) 903-3489
Email: fspielberger@chubb.com
Territory Covered: New York City, Long Island

Northeast

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
15 Mountain View Road (WGII-230)
Warren, NJ 07059-6711
Tel: (908) 903-7920
Fax: (908) 903-7910
Contact: Ralph Giordano, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (908) 903-7920
Email: rgiordano@chubb.com
Territory Covered: New Jersey, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Upstate New York, Vermont

Philadelphia

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215) 569-9660
Fax: (215) 569-9418
Contact: Paul Rambo, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (215) 981-8252
Email: prambo@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

San Francisco

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
2603 Camino Ramon
Suite 300
San Ramon, CA 94583
Tel: (925) 598-6000
Fax: (925) 598-6180
Contact: Rob Walsh, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (925) 598-6005
Email: rwalsh@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon

Warren

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
3 Mountain View Road
P.O. Box 1615
Warren, NJ 07061-1615
Tel: (908) 903-2000
Fax: (908) 903-3656