Key InformationHomeowner Quote Request Form
About the Chubb Customer Center

Contact Us
 

Please contact us at any time for any inquiries on our services.

 

Agents enrolled in the Chubb Customer Center have a dedicated phone number and e-mail address to access CCC Account Executives for all:

  • Inquiries
  • New business quotes and policy issuance
  • Endorsement transactions
  • Ball-park matrix for all new homeowner quotes
  • Binders/ID Cards/Certificates of Insurance
  • MVR’s and CLUE reports

Agent Call Phone Number:
Agent E-mail:
(800) 952-4822
ccc-agent@chubb.com
Customer Call Phone Number:
Customer E-mail:
(800) 777-2131
customercenter@chubb.com
Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. (EST) to 8:00 p.m. (EST)
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. (EST) to 2:00 p.m. (EST)
CCC Fax: (800) 248-2259

Jackie Vergne AVP, CCC Department Manager (908) 572-2310 jvergne@chubb.com
Christina Miller, CCC Marketing Specialist (908) 572-2366 christinamiller@chubb.com
Suzanna Maliko, CCC Unit Manager (908) 572-2342 smaliko@chubb.com
Tracy Neswick, CCC Sr. Supervisor (908) 572-3539 tneswick@chubb.com
Nichol Cafone, CCC Enrollment Specialist (908) 572-2393 ncafone@chubb.com
Elizabeth Ritner, CCC Sr. Account Executive Technical Specialist (908) 572-2323 eritner@chubb.com
Barbara Moretti, CCC Sr. Account Executive Technical Specialist (908) 572-2348 bmoretti@chubb.com