SolutionsReport a Claim
Online Forms

Contact Us
 

 

 

For your convenience, Chubb Access office hours are:

Monday - Thursday 8 am to 7 pm
Friday - 8 am to 6 pm
E-mail: chubbaccess@chubb.com
Fax: 1-888-382-7115

The Chubb Access team is available to assist with your Chubb customer's Personal and Commercial Insurance needs.

Please contact your Access representative at:1-800-884-3770 or via e-mail:

Paul Morrissette, President ext 2371 pmorrissette@chubb.com
Ann Gargano, Marketing Manager ext 3195 agargano@chubb.com
Gail Massa, Agency Enrollment Specialist ext 2343 gmassa@chubb.com
Scott Deaney, Commercial Insurance Manager ext 2376 sdeaney@chubb.com
Judy Oehrle, Personal Insurance Manager ext 2304 joehrle@chubb.com
Karin Stewart, Personal Insurance Sales Supervisor ext 2357 kstewart@chubb.com
Pam Donerson, Personal Insurance Service Supervisor ext 2326 pdonerson@chubb.com